Pastors & Staff

Pastors & Staff

Lead Pastor

Craig Altman

Lead Pastor
caltman@gfconline.com

Debbie Altman



Executive Team

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups
cbonham@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com


Central Staff

Creative

Mauricio Chicas

Print Coordinator
mchicas@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Graphic Designer/Social Media Manager
tcooper@gfconline.com

Max del Monte

Graphic Designer
mdelmonte@gfconline.com

Christopher Dobson

Video Producer
cdobson@gfconline.com

Giles Hooper

Photographer
ghooper@gfconline.com

Matt Jones

Video Producer
mjones@gfconline.com

Amy May

Creative Assistant
amay@gfconline.com

Bryan May

Senior Creative Director of Video
bmay@gfconline.com

Joshua McNeel

Sound Designer / Creative Support
jmcneel@gfconline.com

Glenda Moore

Executive Assistant Creative Ministries
gmoore@gfconline.com

Josh Moore

Graphic Designer
jmoore@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Christy Rivas

Senior Creative Director of Communications
crivas@gfconline.com

Gabby Roberts

Social Media Manager
groberts@gfconline.com

Chris Rusch

Videographer
crusch@gfconline.com

Adam Waugh

Web Content Manager
awaugh@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Landon Beard

Live Video Producer/Editor
lbeard@gfconline.com




Family Ministries

Maria Goncalves

Children's Ministry Admin
mgoncalves@gfconline.com

Will Kline

Zone Supply Coordinator
wkline@gfconline.com

Jeanna White

Early Childhood Director
jswhite@gfconline.com

Jerry White

Children's Pastor
jwhite@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jason Nast

Family Ministry Delivery
jnast@gfconline.com




Groups

Cheryl Anderson

Freedom Leadership Coordinator
canderson@gfconline.com

Kristin Bonham

Women’s Ministry/Freedom Director
kbonham@gfconline.com

Scott Crossland

Finance & Career Ministry Assistant
scrossland@gfconline.com

Doug Hinders

Pastor/Groups Coach
dhinders@gfconline.com

Marilyn Hinders

Women’s Groups Coach
mhinders@gfconline.com

Lucy Howell

Married Couples Ministry Assistant & Head Coach
lhowell@gfconline.com

Neal McCullohs

Groups Pastor
nealm@gfconline.com

Pam Otto

Women’s Groups Coach
potto@gfconline.com

Helene Rinklin

Home Builders Coordinator and Central Groups Assistant

Aly Rivera

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry
alandrian@gfconline.com

Tanisha Taylor

Executive Assistant
ttaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Ashley Kuczynski

Beautiful Monday Night Coach
ashleyk@gfconline.com




Operations

Bess Browning

Receptionist
bbrowning@gfconline.com

Jennifer Buric

Accounts Payable Clerk
jburic@gfconline.com

Casey Call

Facilities Director
ccall@gfconline.com

Judy Call

Business Administrator
jcall@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Trey Cavaliere

IT Systems Manager
tcavaliere@gfconline.com

Becca Christensen

Data Manager
bchristensen@gfconline.com

Deb Doering

Data Entry
ddoering@gfconline.com

Paul Loots

IT Specialist
ploots@gfconline.com

Gregg Mayer

Maintenance Specialist
gmayer@gfconline.com

Johnmichael Moran

Maintenance Specialist
jmoran@gfconline.com

Ann Morrick

Retail Manager
amorrick@gfconline.com

Stephanie Parker

Human Resource Manager
sparker@gfconline.com

Pete Petrone

Maintenance Technician
ppetrone@gfconline.com

Carmen Rosario

Hospitality/Events Coordinator
crosario@gfconline.com

Lara Wood

Operations Administrator/Food Services Director
lwood@gfconline.com


Outreach

Brent Altman

Director of Missions
baltman@gfconline.com

Amber Theriault

Global Missions Coordinator
atheriault@gfconline.com


SEU @ Grace Family Church

Jeanne Johnston

Manager of Leadership Development
jjohnston@gfconline.com

Hannah McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Doug Otto

Leadership Development Pastor
dotto@gfconline.com


Weekend

Bill Camillo

Technical Director
wcamillo@gfconline.com

Bonnie Camillo

Executive Assistant to Weekend
bcamillo@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Sharon DiStefano

Design Coordinator
sdistefano@gfconline.com

Mike Gibilisco

Music Director
mikeg@gfconline.com

Ian Hall

Central Tech Admin
ihall@gfconline.com

Mick Hall

Central Tech Coordinator
mhall@gfconline.com

AJ Layton

Lighting Tech Lead
ajlayton@gfconline.com

William Stead

Central Media Manager
wstead@gfconline.com



South Tampa

LeAnne Ash

Ministry Assistant
lash@gfconline.com

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Steve Batchellor

Care Pastor
steveb@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Worship Director
caseyb@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

Jessica Wacaser

Campus Administrator
jwacaser@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Angela Bartlett

Zone Presenter

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Baleigh Colding

Clubhouse Lead
bcolding@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Luis Kline

Maintenance Custodian
lkline@gfconline.com

Kristina Nast

Preschool Team Leader
knast@gfconline.com

Erica Story

Zone Coordinator


Temple Terrace

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Fernando Correa

Zone Presenter

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator

Not Pictured

Jacob Goncalves

Zone Worship Leader

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mandy Taylor

Zone Tech




Van Dyke

Emilio Batista

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Director
bdurham@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader
jleon@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Student Ministry Assistant
klyons@gfconline.com

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Jeff Randall

Men's Pastor
jrandall@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Fritz Ruhe

Care Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

Mason Veloz

Worship Leader
mveloz@gfconline.com

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Program Coodinator
lwilliams@gfconline.com

William Wilson

Middle School Youth Director
wwilson@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Tristan Bergman

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Liesel Biggs

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Grant Kelly

Worship Leader
gkelly@gfconline.com

Marc Legget

Food Services Porter

John Park

Maintenance Technician


Waters

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com


Ybor

Sarah Brooks

Zone Coordinator

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Robert Salgado

United Middle School Coordinator
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com