Pastors and Staff

Lead Pastor

Craig Altman

Lead Pastor
caltman@gfconline.com

Debbie Altman



Executive Team

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups
cbonham@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com


Central Staff

Creative

Mauricio Chicas

Print Coordinator
mchicas@gfconline.com

Max del Monte

Graphic Designer
mdelmonte@gfconline.com

Megan DiMisa

Video Producer
mdimisa@gfconline.com

Christopher Dobson

Video Producer
cdobson@gfconline.com

Matt Jones

Video Producer
mjones@gfconline.com

Amy May

Creative Assistant
amay@gfconline.com

Bryan May

Senior Creative Director of Video
bmay@gfconline.com

Joshua McNeel

Sound Designer / Creative Support
jmcneel@gfconline.com

Glenda Moore

Executive Assistant Creative Ministries
gmoore@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Ana Moua

Graphic Designer
amoua@gfconline.com

Christy Rivas

Senior Creative Director of Communications
crivas@gfconline.com

Gabby Roberts

Social Media Manager
groberts@gfconline.com

Adam Waugh

Web Content Manager
awaugh@gfconline.com


Family Ministries

Maria Goncalves

Children's Ministry Admin
mgoncalves@gfconline.com

Will Kline

Zone Supply Coordinator
wkline@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Jeanna White

Early Childhood Director
jswhite@gfconline.com

Jerry White

Children's Pastor
jwhite@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jason Nast

Family Ministry Delivery
jnast@gfconline.com




Groups

Cheryl Anderson

Freedom Leadership Coordinator
canderson@gfconline.com

Kristin Bonham

Pastor/Women’s Ministry/Freedom Director
kbonham@gfconline.com

Doug Hinders

Pastor/Groups Coach
dhinders@gfconline.com

Marilyn Hinders

Women’s Groups Coach
mhinders@gfconline.com

Rossaue Hosein

Beautiful Ministry Coordinator
rhosein@gfconline.com

Neal McCullohs

Groups Pastor
nealm@gfconline.com

Pam Otto

Women’s Groups Coach
potto@gfconline.com

Rachael Starrett

Administrative Assistant to Groups
rstarrett@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Ashley Kuczynski

Beautiful Monday Night Coach
ashleyk@gfconline.com




Operations

Jennifer Buric

Accounts Payable Clerk
jburic@gfconline.com

Judy Call

Business Administrator
jcall@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Trey Cavaliere

IT Systems Manager
tcavaliere@gfconline.com

Deb Doering

Data Entry
ddoering@gfconline.com

Paul Loots

IT Specialist
ploots@gfconline.com

Gregg Mayer

Maintenance Specialist
gmayer@gfconline.com

Johnmichael Moran

Maintenance Specialist
jmoran@gfconline.com

Ann Morrick

Retail Manager
amorrick@gfconline.com

Stephanie Parker

Human Resource Manager
sparker@gfconline.com

Tanisha Taylor

Executive Assistant
ttaylor@gfconline.com

Lara Wood

Operations Administrator & Facilities Manager
lwood@gfconline.com


Outreach

Brent Altman

Director of Missions
baltman@gfconline.com

Amber Theriault

Global Missions Coordinator
atheriault@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

April McCullohs

Local Outreach Director
amccullohs@gfconline.com




SEU @ Grace Family Church

Jeanne Johnston

Manager of Leadership Development
jjohnston@gfconline.com

Hannah McFadden

Administrative Assistant

Doug Otto

Leadership Development Pastor
dotto@gfconline.com


Weekend

Bill Camillo

Technical Director
wcamillo@gfconline.com

Bonnie Camillo

Executive Assistant to Weekend
bcamillo@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Sharon DiStefano

Design Coordinator
sdistefano@gfconline.com

Mike Gibilisco

Music Director
mikeg@gfconline.com

Ian Hall

Central Tech Admin
ihall@gfconline.com

Mick Hall

Central Tech Coordinator
mhall@gfconline.com

William Stead

Central Media Manager
wstead@gfconline.com



South Tampa

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Steve Batchellor

Care Pastor
steveb@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Associate Campus Pastor
caseyb@gfconline.com

Maddie Call

Worship Leader
maddiec@gfconline.com

Nate Richie

Student Ministry Coordinator
nrichie@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

Erica Story

Zone Coordinator
estory@gfconline.com

Jessica Wacaser

Ministry Coordinator
jwacaser@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Angela Bartlett

Zone Presenter
abartlett@gfconline.com

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Baleigh Colding

Clubhouse Lead
bcolding@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Raiden McLendon

Maintenance Custodian
rmclendon@gfconline.com




Temple Terrace

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Campus Tech Lead
dobrien@gfconline.com

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Tonya Bruck

Zone Presenter

Nicole Cespedes

Administrative Assistant
ncespedes@gfconline.com

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com




Van Dyke

Landon Beard

Live Video Producer
lbeard@gfconline.com

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Casey Call

Maintenance Specialist
ccall@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Director
bdurham@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Deborah Gil

Receptionist
dgil@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Jack Hayes

Maintenance Technician
jackh@gfconline.com

Marc Leggett

Food Services Porter

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader
jleon@gfconline.com

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Pete Petrone

Maintenance Technician
ppetrone@gfconline.com

Jeff Randall

Men's Pastor
jrandall@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Helene Rinklin

Home Builders Coordinator

Aly Rivera

Event Coordinator
arivera@gfconline.com

Fritz Ruhe

Care Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

John Stream

Maintenance Supervisor
jstream@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Family Ministries Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Mason Veloz

Worship Leader
mveloz@gfconline.com

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Program Coodinator
lwilliams@gfconline.com

Robert Wood

Hospitality Director
rwood@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Tristan Bergman

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Liesel Biggs

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Grant Kelly

Worship Leader
gkelly@gfconline.com

Luis Kline

Maintenance Team Member
lkline@gfconline.com

Ed Moore

Financial Ministry Director
emoore@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Noah Randall

Maintenance Custodian
nrandall@gfconline.com




Waters

Stephen Blackburn

Campus Tech Lead
sblackburn@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Dylan Dabrowski

Student Ministry Coordinator
ddabrowski@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Ministry Assistant
jkortright@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Student Ministry Coordinator
klyons@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mark Harris

Zone Presenter

Emme Kuskin

Zone Coordinator
ekuskin@gfconline.com



Ybor

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

William Conner

Care Pastor
wconner@gfconline.com

Alexandra Crosby

Administrative Assistant
acrosby@gfconline.com

Kelsey Harris

Zone Coordinator

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Robert Salgado

United Middle School Coordinator
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter
tsmith@gfconline.com