Ybor Campus

Location

The Dream Center of Tampa
2806 North 15th Street, Suite A
Tampa, FL 33605
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.402.2851
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

Need a Ride to Sunday Service?

Requests must be received by 5:00 PM Saturday.
submit a request now

This Weekend

Margin

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Image:

 

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Sun
Jun
24

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Jun
25

Fathers Turbo Group

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor | Zone Room


Tue
Jun
26

Courageous Vision Night

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Gym

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby



Campus Staff

Robert Salgado

United Middle School Coordinator
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter
tsmith@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

William Conner

Care Pastor
wconner@gfconline.com

Alexandra Crosby

Administrative Assistant
alexandra@gfconline.com