Location

The Dream Center of Tampa 2806 North 15th Street, Suite A Tampa, FL 33605 directions campus map

Times

Sundays 9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.402.2851 facebook twitter instagram email

This Weekend

The Storm Approaching

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images: My Church Video:

Groups Connection Month

Join us this month as we kick off a new semester of groups with the following opportunities to get involved. Join the movement!

Questions, email Ybor@GFConline.com.

Group Celebration Fun Night

Monday, August 20 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM
Ybor Sanctuary


Courageous, Beautiful and Home Builders are coming together to celebrate the launch of our Groups Fall Semester. This is a chance to come out and invite a friend, to experience the groups community having a fun-filled night to connect and join a group this semester.

Childcare will be provided.

Upcoming Events

Sun
Aug
19

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Aug
20

Beautiful - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

Home Builders [Couples] - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

Courageous - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

Groups Celebration Night

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Gym



Campus Staff

Robert Salgado

United Middle School Coordinator
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter
tsmith@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

William Conner

Care Pastor
wconner@gfconline.com

Alexandra Crosby

Administrative Assistant
acrosby@gfconline.com

Kelsey Harris

Zone Coordinator