Location

The Dream Center of Tampa 2806 North 15th Street, Suite A Tampa, FL 33605 directions campus map

Times

Sundays 9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.402.2851 facebook twitter instagram email

This Weekend

Babylon

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Oct
22

Beautiful - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 AM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

Home Builders [Couples] - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

Courageous - Ybor

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor Campus

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Tue
Oct
23

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Wed
Oct
24

Soup Kitchen

Wednesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
14004 N 15th St, Tampa, FL 33613


Thu
Oct
25

United High School - Ybor

Thursday | 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Ybor
Dream Center | Upstairs UNITED Room

U-Night Fall Bash - Ybor

Thursday | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Ybor
Ybor | Main Sanctuary

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Thursday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Sat
Oct
27

Flag Football

Saturday | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Campuses
15728 Country Lake Dr Tampa, FL 33624



Sun
Oct
28

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Ybor

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Ybor
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

William Conner

Care Pastor
wconner@gfconline.com

Alexandra Crosby

Administrative Assistant
acrosby@gfconline.com

Robert Salgado

United Middle School Coordinator
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Kelsey Harris

Zone Coordinator

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter
tsmith@gfconline.com