Waters Campus

Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Codebreakers

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Image:

 

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Thu
Apr
26

Home Builders [Couples] - Waters

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room


Fri
Apr
27

GFC Young Adult Comedy Night

Friday | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All Campuses
GFC Waters Sanctuary

Register


Sun
Apr
29

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary


Tue
May
01

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
May
02

United High School - Waters

Wednesday | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room



Campus Staff

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com