Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Storm Approaching

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Groups Connection Month

Join us this month as we kick off a new semester of groups with the following opportunities to get involved. Join the movement!

Questions, email Waters@GFConline.com.

Courageous Pig Out Guys Night

Monday, August 20 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


Join us for some food and fun. It will be a great night to meet group leaders, others looking for groups, as well as get information you need to join a group.

Beautiful Picnic Girls Night Out

Monday, August 20 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


Come for a fun experience including your favorite picnic sweets, entertainment, a special message and Group stories!

Home Builders Date Night

Thursday, August 23 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


Come take a trip down memory lane and remember your first date. This event is for seriously dating, engaged or married couples. Food and childcare is provided.

Upcoming Events

Sun
Aug
19

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Aug
20

Beautiful Picnic Girls Night Out

Monday | 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa | Van Dyke | Waters
Main Sanctuary

Courageous Pig Out

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters Campus | Zone Room


Wed
Aug
22

United High School - Waters

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Thu
Aug
23

Home Builders Date Night @ Waters

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Ministry Assistant
jkortright@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Student Ministry Coordinator
klyons@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mark Harris

Zone Presenter

Emme Kuskin

Zone Coordinator
ekuskin@gfconline.com

Dylan Dabrowski

Student Ministry Coordinator
ddabrowski@gfconline.com