Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Gift

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Dec
10

The Exchange

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Gym


Tue
Dec
11

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa - Lobby


Wed
Dec
12

Soup Kitchen

Wednesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
14004 N 15th St, Tampa, FL 33613

United High School - Waters

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Thu
Dec
13

The Exchange

Thursday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
Temple Terrace | Main Sanctuary


Sun
Dec
16

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

The Gathering

Sunday | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
Waters | Lobby & Auditorium



Campus Staff

Stephen Blackburn

Campus Tech Lead
sblackburn@gfconline.com

Dylan Dabrowski

Student Ministry Coordinator
ddabrowski@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Ministry Assistant
jkortright@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Student Ministry Coordinator
klyons@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mark Harris

Zone Presenter

Emme Kuskin

Zone Coordinator
ekuskin@gfconline.com