Van Dyke Campus

Location

5101 Van Dyke Road
Lutz, FL 33558
directions
campus map

Times

Saturdays
5:00 & 7:00 PM
Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.265.4151
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Codebreakers

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Image:

 

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Thu
Apr
26

Home Builders [Couples] - Van Dyke

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary


Fri
Apr
27

GFC Young Adult Comedy Night

Friday | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All Campuses
GFC Waters Sanctuary

Register


Sat
Apr
28

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 5:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Sun
Apr
29

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Apr
30

Young Adults

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Youth Center Upstairs

Beautiful - Van Dyke

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary


Tue
May
01

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Courageous - Van Dyke

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Gym

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
May
02

United High School - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym

Wednesday Night Bible Study - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Fritz Ruhe

Care Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

Jeff Randall

Men's Pastor
jrandall@gfconline.com

Emilio Batista

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Mason Veloz

Worship Leader
mveloz@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Director
bdurham@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Program Coodinator
lwilliams@gfconline.com

William Wilson

Middle School Youth Director
wwilson@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader
jleon@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Student Ministry Assistant
klyons@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

John Park

Maintenance Technician

Tristan Bergman

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Liesel Biggs

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader

Grant Kelly

Worship Leader
gkelly@gfconline.com

Marc Legget

Food Services Porter