Location

5101 Van Dyke Road
Lutz, FL 33558
directions
campus map

Times

Saturdays
5:00 & 7:00 PM
Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.265.4151
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Babylon

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Oct
22

Beautiful - Van Dyke

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Tue
Oct
23

Beautiful - Van Dyke

Tuesday | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym

Courageous - Van Dyke

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Gym

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Wed
Oct
24

Soup Kitchen

Wednesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
14004 N 15th St, Tampa, FL 33613

U-Night Fall Bash - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Youth Center

Wednesday Night Bible Study - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary


Thu
Oct
25

Home Builders [Couples] - Van Dyke

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Home Builders Pre-Married

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Van Dyke
Room 201 | 202

Home Builders Parenting

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Van Dyke
Room 203

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Thursday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Sat
Oct
27

Live 2 Lead

Saturday | 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke Campus | Room 201 & 202
Register for Live2Lead

Flag Football

Saturday | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Campuses
15728 Country Lake Dr Tampa, FL 33624


Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 5:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Sun
Oct
28

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Robert Wood

Hospitality Director
rwood@gfconline.com

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Deborah Gil

Receptionist
dgil@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Landon Beard

Live Video Producer
lbeard@gfconline.com

Casey Call

Maintenance Specialist
ccall@gfconline.com

Pete Petrone

Maintenance Technician
ppetrone@gfconline.com

Jack Hayes

Maintenance Technician
jackh@gfconline.com

Fritz Ruhe

Care Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Aly Rivera

Event Coordinator
arivera@gfconline.com

Helene Rinklin

Home Builders Coordinator

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

Jeff Randall

Men's Pastor
jrandall@gfconline.com

John Stream

Maintenance Supervisor
jstream@gfconline.com

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Mason Veloz

Worship Leader
mveloz@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Director
bdurham@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Family Ministries Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Program Coodinator
lwilliams@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader
jleon@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Tristan Bergman

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Luis Kline

Maintenance Team Member
lkline@gfconline.com

Raiden McLendon

Maintenance Custodian
rmclendon@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Liesel Biggs

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader

Ed Moore

Financial Ministry Director
emoore@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Grant Kelly

Worship Leader
gkelly@gfconline.com

Marc Legget

Food Services Porter