Location

5101 Van Dyke Road
Lutz, FL 33558
directions
campus map

Times

Saturdays
5:00 & 7:00 PM
Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.265.4151
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Storm Approaching

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Groups Connection Month

Join us this month as we kick off a new semester of groups with the following opportunities to get involved. Join the movement!

Questions, email Groups@GFConline.com.

Beautiful Girls Night Out

Monday, August 20 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


Come for a fun experience including your favorite picnic sweets, entertainment, a special message and Group stories!

Courageous Pig Out

Tuesday, August 21 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


Pig Out is a pig roast and car-show designed for men 18 and older to hear about the exiting new opportunities available at GFC .
It is a great chance to have fun, eat well and discover where you want to be! Food is free. Cars, trucks and motorcycles are welcome in the show.

Please email an RSVP to courageous@gfconline.com to hold a space for your vehicle.

Home Builders Date Night

Thursday, August 23 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM


It has been said the happiest couples are those who date regularly. Come and experience a fun date night that is filled with laughter, a time to connect with other couples as well as hear more about what the fall semester in Home Builders will offer.

Childcare will be provided.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Aug
20

Beautiful Picnic Girls Night Out

Monday | 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa | Van Dyke | Waters
Main Sanctuary


Tue
Aug
21

Courageous Pig Out

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym


Wed
Aug
22

United High School - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym

Wednesday Night Bible Study - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary


Thu
Aug
23

Home Builders Date Night @ Van Dyke

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary


Sat
Aug
25

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 5:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Sun
Aug
26

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Fritz Ruhe

Care Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Aly Rivera

Event Coordinator
arivera@gfconline.com

Helene Rinklin

Home Builders Coordinator

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

Jeff Randall

Men's Pastor
jrandall@gfconline.com

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Mason Veloz

Worship Leader
mveloz@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Director
bdurham@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Program Coodinator
lwilliams@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader
jleon@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Robert Wood

Hospitality Director
rwood@gfconline.com

Molly Billo

Clash Camp Seasonal Support
mbillo@gfconline.com

Deborah Gil

Receptionist

Not Pictured

Tristan Bergman

Maintenance Custodian - PT

Luis Kline

Maintenance Team Member
lkline@gfconline.com

Jack Hayes

Maintenance Technician
jackh@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Raiden McLendon

Maintenance Custodian
rmclendon@gfconline.com

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Liesel Biggs

Clubhouse Nursery Team Leader

Not Pictured

John Stream

Maintenance Supervisor
jstream@gfconline.com

Grant Kelly

Worship Leader
gkelly@gfconline.com

Marc Legget

Food Services Porter