Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Storm Approaching

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Groups Connection Month

Join us this month as we kick off a new semester of groups with the following opportunities to get involved. Join the movement!

Questions, email TempleTerrace@GFConline.com.

Groups Night for Men and Women

Monday, August 20 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM
Main Sanctuary


Join us for some food, fun and meet new people. It will be a great night to meet some group leaders, others looking for groups, as well as get information you need to join a group.

Home Builders Date Night

Thursday, August 23 | 7:00 – 8:30 PM
Youth Center


Come take a trip down memory lane and remember your first date. Expect to have fun and food with the one you are dating, engaged or married to. Childcare is provided.

Upcoming Events

Sun
Aug
19

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Next Step

Sunday | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Temple Terrace
Room 11
more details


Mon
Aug
20

Beautiful and Courageous Kick Off

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Youth Center


Wed
Aug
22

United High School - Temple Terrace

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center


Thu
Aug
23

Home Builders [Couples] - Temple Terrace

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

William Wilson

Student Ministry Director
wwilson@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mandy Taylor

Zone Tech

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator