Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Babylon

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Oct
22

Beautiful - Temple Terrace

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Tue
Oct
23

Courageous - Temple Terrace

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Wed
Oct
24

Soup Kitchen

Wednesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
14004 N 15th St, Tampa, FL 33613

U-Night Fall Bash - Temple Terrace

Wednesday | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

Wednesday Night Bible Study - Temple Terrace

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Sanctuary Balcony


Thu
Oct
25

Home Builders [Couples] - Temple Terrace

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

Home Builders Parenting - Temple Terrace

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Room 7

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Thursday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Sat
Oct
27

Flag Football

Saturday | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Campuses
15728 Country Lake Dr Tampa, FL 33624



Sun
Oct
28

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Campus Tech Lead
dobrien@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mandy Taylor

Zone Tech

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator