Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Gift

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Mon
Dec
10

The Exchange

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Gym


Tue
Dec
11

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa - Lobby


Wed
Dec
12

Soup Kitchen

Wednesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
14004 N 15th St, Tampa, FL 33613


Thu
Dec
13

The Exchange

Thursday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
Temple Terrace | Main Sanctuary


Sun
Dec
16

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Next Step

Sunday | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Room 11
more details

The Gathering

Sunday | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
Waters | Lobby & Auditorium



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Campus Tech Lead
dobrien@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Nicole Cespedes

Administrative Assistant
ncespedes@gfconline.com

Tonya Bruck

Zone Presenter

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com