Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Codebreakers

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Image:

 

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Thu
Apr
26

Home Builders [Couples] - Temple Terrace

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center


Fri
Apr
27

GFC Young Adult Comedy Night

Friday | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All Campuses
GFC Waters Sanctuary

Register


Sun
Apr
29

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Apr
30

Beautiful - Temple Terrace

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center


Tue
May
01

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Courageous - Temple Terrace

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
May
02

Wednesday Night Bible Study - Temple Terrace

Wednesday
Temple Terrace
Sanctuary Balcony

United High School - Temple Terrace

Wednesday | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Fernando Correa

Zone Presenter

Mandy Taylor

Zone Tech

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Not Pictured

Jacob Goncalves

Zone Worship Leader

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator