Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Margin

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Image:

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Sun
Jun
24

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Next Step

Sunday | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Temple Terrace
Room 11
more details


Tue
Jun
26

Courageous Vision Night

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Gym

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

Care Pastor
jmoses@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Fernando Correa

Zone Presenter

Mandy Taylor

Zone Tech

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Not Pictured

Jacob Goncalves

Zone Worship Leader

Carlos Marchena, Jr.

Worship Leader
cmarchena@gfconline.com

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator