Location

4479 W. Gandy Blvd.
Suite A
Tampa, FL 33611
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4428
facebook
email

This Weekend

Babylon

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

My Church Video:

Join the Movement

To get connected, use these buttons to find a group by type, or get a list of all the groups at this campus.

Upcoming Events

Tue
Sep
25

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa - Lobby


Wed
Sep
26

The Exchange

Wednesday | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
All Campuses
Temple Terrace | Main Sanctuary


Thu
Sep
27

Home Builders [Couples] - South Tampa

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary


Sat
Sep
29

Flag Football

Saturday | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Campuses
15728 Country Lake Dr Tampa, FL 33624



Sun
Sep
30

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 9:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 11:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Oct
01

Beautiful @ South Tampa

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa
South Tampa | Main Sanctuary

Courageous - South Tampa

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa
South Tampa | The Zone

The Exchange

Monday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Gym



Campus Staff

Jessica Wacaser

Campus Administrator
jwacaser@gfconline.com

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Associate Campus Pastor
caseyb@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

Steve Batchellor

Care Pastor
steveb@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Nathan Richie

Student Ministry Coordinator

Angela Bartlett

Zone Presenter

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Not Pictured

Baleigh Colding

Clubhouse Lead
bcolding@gfconline.com

Maddie Call

Worship Leader
maddiec@gfconline.com

Erica Story

Zone Coordinator