South Tampa Campus

Location

4477 W. Gandy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33611
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4428
facebook
email

This Weekend

Urban Legends

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Just Try It Resources

Social Media Images:

 

My Church Video:

Upcoming Events

Thu
May
24

Home Builders [Couples] - South Tampa

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary


Sun
May
27

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 9:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 11:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary


Tue
May
29

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All Campuses
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
May
30

Wednesday Night Bible Study - South Tampa

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Jessica Wacaser

Campus Administrator
jwacaser@gfconline.com

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Worship Director
caseyb@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

LeAnne Ash

Ministry Assistant
lash@gfconline.com

Steve Batchellor

Care Pastor
steveb@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Angela Bartlett

Zone Presenter

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Luis Kline

Maintenance Custodian
lkline@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Baleigh Colding

Clubhouse Lead
bcolding@gfconline.com

Erica Story

Zone Coordinator

Kristina Nast

Preschool Team Leader
knast@gfconline.com