Pastors & Staff

Pastors & Staff

Lead Pastor

Craig Altman

Lead Pastor
caltman@gfconline.com

Debbie Altman



Executive Team

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups
cbonham@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com


Central Staff

Care

Dee Bennett

Care Pastor
dbennett@gfconline.com

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Associate Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com

Samantha Millwood

Administrative Assistant
smillwood@gfconline.com


Creative

Mauricio Chicas

Print Coordinator
mchicas@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Graphic Designer/Social Media Manager
tcooper@gfconline.com

Max del Monte

Graphic Designer
mdelmonte@gfconline.com

Christopher Dobson

Video Producer
cdobson@gfconline.com

Tara Duffy

Social Content Producer
tduffy@gfconline.com

Giles Hooper

Photographer
ghooper@gfconline.com

Matt Jones

Video Producer
mjones@gfconline.com

Amy May

Creative Assistant
amay@gfconline.com

Bryan May

Senior Creative Director of Video
bmay@gfconline.com

Joshua McNeel

Video Producer
jmcneel@gfconline.com

Glenda Moore

Executive Assistant Creative Ministries
gmoore@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Christy Rivas

Senior Creative Director of Communications
crivas@gfconline.com

Tim Roda

Web Development Manager
troda@gfconline.com

Chris Rusch

Videographer
crusch@gfconline.com

Doug Shelton

Senior Graphic Designer
dshelton@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Landon Beard

Live Video Producer
lbeard@gfconline.com




Family Ministries

Maria Goncalves

Childcare Team Leader
mgoncalves@gfconline.com

Will Kline

Zone Supply Coordinator
wkline@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Jonathan Starrett

Associate Children's Pastor
jstarrett@gfconline.com

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com

Jeanna White

Early Childhood Director
jswhite@gfconline.com

Jerry White

Children's Pastor
jwhite@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jason Nast

Family Ministry Delivery
jnast@gfconline.com




Groups

Cheryl Anderson

Freedom Leadership Coordinator
canderson@gfconline.com

Kristin Bonham

Women’s Ministry/Freedom Director
kbonham@gfconline.com

Scott Crossland

Finance & Career Ministry Assistant
scrossland@gfconline.com

Doug Hinders

Pastor/Groups Coach
dhinders@gfconline.com

Marilyn Hinders

Women’s Groups Coach
mhinders@gfconline.com

Brian Horvath

Finance & Career Ministry Director
brianh@gfconline.com

Lucy Howell

Married Couples Ministry Assistant & Head Coach
lhowell@gfconline.com

Aly Landrian

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry
alandrian@gfconline.com

Neal McCullohs

Groups Pastor
nealm@gfconline.com

Pam Otto

Women’s Groups Coach
potto@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Pastor
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Tanisha Taylor

Executive Assistant
ttaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Ashley Kuczynski

Beautiful Monday Night Coach
ashleyk@gfconline.com




Operations

Bess Browning

Receptionist
bbrowning@gfconline.com

Jennifer Buric

Accounts Payable Clerk
jburic@gfconline.com

Casey Call

Facilities Director
ccall@gfconline.com

Judy Call

Business Administrator
jcall@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Pastor of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Trey Cavaliere

IT Systems Manager
tcavaliere@gfconline.com

Becca Christensen

Data Manager
bchristensen@gfconline.com

Deb Doering

Data Entry
ddoering@gfconline.com

Paul Loots

IT Specialist
ploots@gfconline.com

Gregg Mayer

Maintenance Specialist
gmayer@gfconline.com

Johnmichael Moran

Maintenance Specialist
jmoran@gfconline.com

Ann Morrick

Retail Manager
amorrick@gfconline.com

Stephanie Parker

Human Resource Manager
sparker@gfconline.com

Pete Petrone

Maintenance Technician
ppetrone@gfconline.com

Bill Pipkins

Maintenance Technician/Admin Assistant
bpipkins@gfconline.com

Carmen Rosario

Hospitality/Events Coordinator
crosario@gfconline.com

Robert Salgado

Maintenance Technician
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Lara Wood

Operations Administrator/Food Services Director
lwood@gfconline.com


Outreach

Fritz Ruhe

Missions Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Amber Theriault

Global Missions Coordinator
atheriault@gfconline.com


SEU @ Grace Family Church

Jeanne Johnston

Manager of Leadership Development
jjohnston@gfconline.com

Doug Otto

Leadership Development Pastor
dotto@gfconline.com


Weekend

Bill Camillo

Technical Director
wcamillo@gfconline.com

Bonnie Camillo

Executive Assistant to Weekend
bcamillo@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Sharon DiStefano

Design Coordinator
sdistefano@gfconline.com

Mike Gibilisco

Music Director
mikeg@gfconline.com

Ian Hall

Central Tech Admin
ihall@gfconline.com

Mick Hall

Central Tech Coordinator
mhall@gfconline.com

AJ Layton

Lighting Tech Lead
ajlayton@gfconline.com

William Stead

Central Media Manager
wstead@gfconline.com



South Tampa

LeAnne Ash

Ministry Assistant
lash@gfconline.com

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Worship Leader
caseyb@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Colleen Pedersen

Administrative Assistant
cpedersen@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Kate Beloff

Zone Presenter

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Kristina Nast

Preschool Team Leader
knast@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

John Park

Maintenance Technician




Temple Terrace

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com


Van Dyke

Steve Batchellor

Assimilation Coordinator
steveb@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Patricia Davis

Director of First Impressions
pdavis@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Kenyata Hayes

Middle School Director
khayes@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry
jleon@gfconline.com

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Middle School Ministry Assistant
klyons@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Ministry Assistant
lwilliams@gfconline.com

William Wilson

Worship Director
wwilson@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Juan Garcia

Maintenance Custodian
jgarcia@gfconline.com

Gregory Johnson

Maintenance Technician



Waters

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com




Ybor

Sarah Brooks

Zone Presenter

Dwane Cardenas

Associate Campus Pastor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter