Pastors & Staff

Pastors & Staff

Lead Pastor

Craig Altman

Lead Pastor
caltman@gfconline.com

Debbie Altman



Executive Team

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups
cbonham@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Director of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com


Central Staff

Care

Dale Brooks

Pastor
dbrooks@gfconline.com

Dee Corbin

Care Pastor
dcorbin@gfconline.com

Joshua Corbin

Associate Care Pastor
jcorbin@gfconline.com


Creative

Mauricio Chicas

Print Coordinator
mchicas@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Graphic Designer
tcooper@gfconline.com

Christopher Dobson

Video Producer
cdobson@gfconline.com

Tara Duffy

Video Producer/Coordinator
tduffy@gfconline.com

Giles Hooper

Creative Assistant
ghooper@gfconline.com

Amy May

Creative Assistant
amay@gfconline.com

Bryan May

Director of Video
bmay@gfconline.com

Joshua McNeel

Video Producer
jmcneel@gfconline.com

Glenda Moore

Executive Assistant Creative Ministries
gmoore@gfconline.com

Mike Moore

Executive Pastor of Creative Ministries
mmoore@gfconline.com

Christy Rivas

Senior Project Manager/Director of Creative
crivas@gfconline.com

Tim Roda

Web Development Manager
troda@gfconline.com

Doug Shelton

Senior Graphic Designer
dshelton@gfconline.com


Family Ministries

Maria Goncalves

Childcare Team Leader
mgoncalves@gfconline.com

Will Jackson

Family Ministry Creative/Production Director
wjackson@gfconline.com

Matt Roden

Executive Pastor/Teaching Pastor
mroden@gfconline.com

Jeanna White

Early Childhood Director
jswhite@gfconline.com

Jerry White

Children's Pastor
jwhite@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Ministry Assistant
lwilliams@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Alexis Villar

Zone Ministry Assistant
avillar@gfconline.com


Grace College

Jeanne Johnston

Manager of Leadership Development
jjohnston@gfconline.com

Doug Otto

Leadership Development Pastor
dotto@gfconline.com


Groups

Cheryl Anderson

Freedom Leadership Coordinator
canderson@gfconline.com

Kristin Bonham

Women’s Ministry/Freedom Director
kbonham@gfconline.com

Doug Hinders

Pastor/Groups Coach
dhinders@gfconline.com

Marilyn Hinders

Women’s Groups Coach
mhinders@gfconline.com

Brian Horvath

Finance & Career Ministry Director
brianh@gfconline.com

Lucy Howell

Married Couples Ministry Assistant & Head Coach
lhowell@gfconline.com

Aly Landrian

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry
alandrian@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Married Couples Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Bryan Singleton

Men's Ministry Director
bsingleton@gfconline.com

Tanisha Taylor

Executive Assistant
ttaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Ashley Kuczynski

Beautiful Monday Night Coach
ashleyk@gfconline.com

Neal McCullohs

Groups Pastor
nealm@gfconline.com


Operations

Jennifer Buric

Accounts Payable Clerk
jburic@gfconline.com

Casey Call

Facilities Director
ccall@gfconline.com

Judy Call

Business Administrator
jcall@gfconline.com

Michael Call

Executive Director of Operations
mcall@gfconline.com

Dwane Cardenas

Maintenance Supervisor
dcardenas@gfconline.com

Trey Cavaliere

IT Systems Manager
tcavaliere@gfconline.com

Becca Christensen

Data Manager
bchristensen@gfconline.com

Dominic Clark

Maintenance Technician
dclark@gfconline.com

Deb Doering

Data Entry
ddoering@gfconline.com

Paul Loots

IT Specialist
ploots@gfconline.com

Gregg Mayer

Maintenance Specialist
gmayer@gfconline.com

Andrew Moore

Groundskeeper
amoore@gfconline.com

Johnmichael Moran

Maintenance Specialist
jmoran@gfconline.com

Stephanie Parker

Administrative Assistant
sparker@gfconline.com

Pete Petrone

Maintenance Technician
ppetrone@gfconline.com

Robert Salgado

Maintenance Technician
rsalgado@gfconline.com

Julie Tokat

Human Resources Manager
jtokat@gfconline.com

Lara Wood

Operations Administrator
lwood@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Will Kline

Maintenance Technician

Jason Millwood

IT Support Specialist


Outreach

Fritz Ruhe

Missions Pastor
fruhe@gfconline.com

Amber Theriault

Global Missions Coordinator
atheriault@gfconline.com


Weekend

Bill Camillo

Technical Director
wcamillo@gfconline.com

Bonnie Camillo

Executive Assistant to Weekend
bcamillo@gfconline.com

Allen DiStefano

Executive Pastor Worship and Weekend
allend@gfconline.com

Sharon DiStefano

Design Coordinator
sdistefano@gfconline.com

Mike Gibilisco

Music Director
mikeg@gfconline.com

Mick Hall

Multisite Tech Coordinator
mhall@gfconline.com

AJ Layton

Lighting Tech
ajlayton@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Lighting Tech
josephl@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

William Stead

Central Media Manager
wstead@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Family Ministries Tech Coordinator
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Landon Beard

Live Video Producer
lbeard@gfconline.com

Ian Hall

Global Tech Admin
ihall@gfconline.com



South Tampa

LeAnne Ash

Ministry Assistant
lash@gfconline.com

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Worship Leader
caseyb@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Associate Campus Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Helene Rinklin

Preschool Team Leader
hrinklin@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Kate Beloff

Zone Coordinator

John Park

Maintenance Technician


Temple Terrace

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Zone Presenter
tcooper@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Gregory Johnson

Maintenance Technician

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

John Stream

Maintenance Technician

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com


Van Dyke

Alleluia Bloomfield

Receptionist
abloomfield@gfconline.com

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

April Dean

Director of Local Missions
adean@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Leader
teasterling@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Kenyata Hayes

Middle School Director
khayes@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry
jleon@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Food Service Director
dpepe@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead
dobrien@gfconline.com


Waters

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Blaine Albright

Associate Campus Pastor
blainea@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Bill Pipkins

Maintenance


Ybor

Ralph Johnson

Campus Pastor
rjohnson@gfconline.com

Trish Williams

Ministry Assistant
twilliams@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Sarah Brooks

Zone Presenter

Jerri Scott

Children's Ministry Lead
jscott@gfconline.com

Tylar Smith

Zone Presenter