South Tampa Campus Grand Opening - Sunday, October 2 at 10:30 AM.

Waters Campus

Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Why are you afraid?

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
Oct
02

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

United High School Service

Sunday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Van Dyke | Waters
Van Dyke | Gym


Mon
Oct
03

Financial Peace University - Waters

Monday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Waters
Murge Room
register now

Finance & Career - Career Networking Event

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
Van Dyke | Youth Center 2nd Floor

Financial Peace University - Waters

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room


Tue
Oct
04

Courageous - Tuesdays

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Wed
Oct
05

Beautiful - Vessels

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Clubhouse Room 5

Married Life

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Thu
Oct
06

Beautiful Moms

Thursday | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
Van Dyke | Gym

GFC Married Life - The Song

Thursday | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room

2030 - Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
Waters | United Room



Campus Staff

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Blaine Albright

Associate Campus Pastor
blainea@gfconline.com

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter/Maintenance Technician
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com