Waters Campus

Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Basics

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
Jan
22

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

United High School Service

Sunday | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Van Dyke | Waters
Van Dyke | Gym


Mon
Jan
23

Global Missions Meeting

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Youth Center


Tue
Jan
24

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

First Step

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Zone Room
more details



Campus Staff

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Blaine Albright

Associate Campus Pastor
blainea@gfconline.com

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Bill Pipkins

Maintenance