Waters Campus

Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

In God We Trust

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Wed
Feb
22

Beautiful - Waters

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Zone Room

United High School

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room


Thu
Feb
23

Married Life - Waters

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room

Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Sun
Feb
26

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary


Tue
Feb
28

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Courageous - Waters

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room



Campus Staff

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Blaine Albright

Associate Campus Pastor
blainea@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Bill Pipkins

Maintenance

Not Pictured

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com