Waters Campus

Location

5100 W. Waters Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33634
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4464
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Relational Wreckage

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Tue
Apr
25

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

First Step

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Zone Room
more details

Courageous - Waters

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
Apr
26

Beautiful - Waters

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Zone Room

United High School

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room


Thu
Apr
27

Married Life - Waters

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room

Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Waters
Waters | Zone Room


Sun
Apr
30

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Waters

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Waters
Main Sanctuary


Mon
May
01

Financial Peace University - Mondays

Monday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Waters
Waters | United Room
register here



Campus Staff

Greg Froelich

Campus Pastor
gregf@gfconline.com

Alex Veloz

Associate Campus Pastor
aveloz@gfconline.com

Trevor Easterling

Worship Director
teasterling@gfconline.com

Michael Sutherland

Ministry Assistant
msutherland@gfconline.com

Jessie Alandete

Administrative Assistant
jalandete@gfconline.com

Tyler Brooks

Family Ministry Director
tbrooks@gfconline.com

Frances Jimenez

Preschool Leader
fjimenez@gfconline.com

Joseph Leitenberger

Tech Lead
josephl@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Jessica Kortright

Zone Coordinator
jkortright@gfconline.com

Brian Kohler

Maintenance
bkohler@gfconline.com