Van Dyke Campus

Location

5101 Van Dyke Road
Lutz, FL 33558
directions
campus map

Times

Saturdays
5:00 & 7:00 PM
Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.265.4151
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Tue
Aug
01

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
Aug
02

United High School Service

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym


Thu
Aug
03

The Catalyst Leadership Challenge for Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Youth Center
register now



Campus Staff

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Married Life Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Stephen Garcia

Student Pastor
sgarcia@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Kenyata Hayes

Middle School Director
khayes@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Executive Chef
dpepe@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Lacey Williams

Student Ministry Assistant
lwilliams@gfconline.com

William Wilson

Worship Director
wwilson@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry
jleon@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Kelsea Lyons-Currie

Middle School Ministry Assistant
klyons@gfconline.com

David Alandete

Maintenance Custodian
dalandete@gfconline.com