Van Dyke Campus

Location

5101 Van Dyke Road
Lutz, FL 33558
directions
campus map

Times

Saturdays
5:00 & 7:00 PM
Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.265.4151
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Be Hungry

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sat
Mar
25

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 5:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Water Baptism @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 6:00 PM
Van Dyke
Courtyard
more details

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Water Baptism @ Van Dyke

Saturday | 8:00 PM
Van Dyke
Courtyard
more details


Sun
Mar
26

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Sunday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 9:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Water Baptism @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 10:30 AM
Van Dyke
Courtyard
more details

Weekend Services @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary

Water Baptism @ Van Dyke

Sunday | 12:30 PM
Van Dyke
Courtyard
more details

United Hangout

Sunday | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Van Dyke
Youth Center

United High School Service

Sunday | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym

United 7th & 8th Grade Small Groups

Sunday | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Van Dyke
Youth Center


Mon
Mar
27

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Monday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Financial Peace University - Mondays

Monday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Youth Center
register here

Beautiful - Van Dyke

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Tue
Mar
28

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Tuesday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Beautiful - Van Dyke

Tuesday | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Gym

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Financial Peace University - Tuesdays

Tuesday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Rooms 201-202
register here

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
Mar
29

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Wednesday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Financial Peace University - Wednesdays

Wednesday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | GFC Gym
register here

Young Adult/Coed - Bible Study

Wednesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Youth Center

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Wednesday | 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Thu
Mar
30

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Thursday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Financial Peace University - Thursdays

Thursday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary
register here

Married Life - Van Dyke

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary


Fri
Mar
31

21 Day Fast - Van Dyke

Friday | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Van Dyke
Van Dyke | Main Sanctuary

Prayer Vigil

Friday | 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Van Dyke
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Chris Bonham

Senior Executive Pastor/Groups/Campus ​Pastor
cbonham@gfconline.com

Dean Wild

Executive Pastor/Associate Campus Pastor
dwild@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Kenyata Hayes

Middle School Director
khayes@gfconline.com

Krista Flaskamp

Connections Coordinator/Executive Assistant
kflaskamp@gfconline.com

Isaiah Goncalves

Zone Presenter
isaiahg@gfconline.com

Angela Mott

Local Outreach Coordinator
amott@gfconline.com

Damian Pepe

Food Service Director
dpepe@gfconline.com

Kimberly Wright

Food Service Coordinator
kwright@gfconline.com

Dianne O' Brien

Tech Lead for Family Ministries
dobrien@gfconline.com

Toni Ynes

Executive Assistant to Pastor Craig
tynes@gfconline.com

Julia Leon

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry
jleon@gfconline.com

April Dean

Director of Local Missions
adean@gfconline.com

Elijah Goncalves

Student Worship Coordinator
elijahg@gfconline.com