Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Don't Dig a Hole

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
Nov
19

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Nov
20

Beautiful - Temple Terrace - CANCELLED

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center


Tue
Nov
21

Soup Kitchen - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 5:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor

Courageous - Temple Terrace - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center

The Exchange - CANCELLED

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses


Wed
Nov
22

United High School - Temple Terrace - CANCELLED

Wednesday | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center


Thu
Nov
23

Home Builders - Temple Terrace - CANCELLED

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center



Campus Staff

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Joseph Clarke

Maintenance Technician
jclarke@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com

Gabbie Cruz

United High School Coordinator