Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

The Basics

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
Jan
22

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Jan
23

Global Missions Meeting

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
All Campuses
Van Dyke | Youth Center


Tue
Jan
24

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Danielle Griffore

Preschool Leader
dgriffore@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Zone Presenter
tcooper@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Gregory Johnson

Maintenance Technician

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

John Stream

Maintenance Technician