Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

Be Hungry

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
Mar
26

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Mar
27

21 Day Fast - Temple Terrace

Monday | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Main Sanctuary

Beautiful - Temple Terrace

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Youth Center


Tue
Mar
28

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Courageous - Temple Terrace

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Temple Terrace
Youth Center

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby


Wed
Mar
29

21 Day Fast - Temple Terrace

Wednesday | 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Main Sanctuary

Financial Peace University - Wednesdays

Wednesday | 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Temple Terrace
Temple Terrace | Youth Center
register here


Thu
Mar
30

2030 - Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Room 6


Fri
Mar
31

Prayer Vigil

Friday | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Chris Taylor

Tech Lead
ctaylor@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Gregory Johnson

Maintenance Technician

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

John Stream

Maintenance Technician

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com