Temple Terrace Campus

Location

8610 Temple Terrace Hwy
Tampa, FL 33637
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:15 & 11:00 AM

Contact

813.988.3557
facebook
twitter
instagram
email

This Weekend

In God We Trust

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Thu
Feb
23

2030 - Young Adults

Thursday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Green Room


Sun
Feb
26

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 9:15 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ Temple Terrace

Sunday | 11:00 AM
Temple Terrace
Main Sanctuary


Mon
Feb
27

Beautiful - Temple Terrace

Monday | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Terrace
Youth Center


Tue
Feb
28

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

Courageous - Temple Terrace

Tuesday | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Temple Terrace
Youth Center



Campus Staff

Roy Taylor

Campus Pastor
rtaylor@gfconline.com

Jerry Batista

Associate Campus Pastor
jbatista@gfconline.com

Brittany Durham

Worship Leader
bdurham@gfconline.com

Glenda Stutzman

Ministry Assistant
gstutzman@gfconline.com

Travis Cooper

Zone Presenter
tcooper@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Beverly Cooper

Zone Coordinator

Gregory Johnson

Maintenance Technician

Jessie Moses

United Coordinator
jmoses@gfconline.com

John Stream

Maintenance Technician

Mallory LaGasse

Clubhouse Team Leader
mlagasse@gfconline.com