South Tampa Campus

Location

4479 W. Gandy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33611
directions
campus map

Times

Sundays
9:30 & 11:30 AM

Contact

813.444.4428
facebook
email

This Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

 

What to Expect

  • Each service is about one hour
  • Casual Dress – come as you are
  • Practical messages based on the Bible
  • Live & video teaching
  • Contemporary, high energy worship music
  • Fun teaching for your kids

Upcoming Events

Sun
May
28

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 9:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary

Weekend Services @ South Tampa

Sunday | 11:30 AM
South Tampa
Main Sanctuary

United High School - Groups

Sunday | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa
The Zone Room



Tue
May
30

Soup Kitchen

Tuesday | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
South Tampa | Temple Terrace | Van Dyke | Waters | Ybor
806 East 131st Ave Tampa, Florida 33612

The Exchange

Tuesday | 7:30 PM
All Campuses
South Tampa | Lobby



Campus Staff

Mike Ash

Campus Pastor
mash@gfconline.com

Chris Rinklin

Associate Campus Pastor
crinklin@gfconline.com

Hal Mayer IV

Young Adult Pastor
hmayer4@gfconline.com

Casey Bonham

Worship Leader
caseyb@gfconline.com

Austin Stead

Tech Lead
astead@gfconline.com

LeAnne Ash

Ministry Assistant
lash@gfconline.com

Not Pictured

Kate Beloff

Zone Presenter

John Park

Maintenance Technician

Andrea Chidester

United Campus Coordinator

Not Pictured

Kristina Nast

Preschool Team Leader
knast@gfconline.com

Vicki Koller

Zone Coordinator
vkoller@gfconline.com